An invitation for self-care

Stay up-to-date on the latest gatherings with Gwyn by signing up for her newsletter

Future Gatherings

Ancient spiritual practices meet modern breakthroughs in psychology

Cacao: Full Moon

Friday, September 29

4 PM PDT | 7 PM EDT

Inward Bound

Every Sunday starting September 24!

7 AM PDT | 10 AM EDT

Cacao: Solar Eclipse

Saturday, October 14

10:30 AM PDT | 1:30 PM EDT

Get Updates

Join the Gwyn's Gatherings Newsletter for updates and announcements!

Gatherings Calendar