A Journey To Your Inner World

Strengthen your intuition and build a deeper connection with your personal source of wisdom and empowerment

Inward Bound is a a flow of psychospiritual practices intended to help you build a stronger relationship with your higher self and become your own best source of wisdom and unconditional love. Develop your intuition and your imagination. Reset your emotions and recharge your energy. Set and track your weekly intentions while seeking insight on how to put your visions into action. Designed to be helpful for coping with everyday stresses as well as long-term healing and personal empowerment.

The format will be similar to the cacao ceremonies. Gwyn will lead the session on Zoom and you can keep your audio and video off — stay cozy in bed if you want! Just make sure your space is private and quiet for the duration of the approximately 45-minute session. Bring a notebook to journal your impressions and any insights you get, but no special preparation is needed.


Afterwards all Inward Bound attendees are invited to stay for an optional “digital happy hour” (brunch drinks also optional). Meet one another, ask questions, share experiences or just chat about what’s on our minds lately! You can join in the conversation over text chat, audio-only, or video, whatever you’d prefer.

Inward Bound will gather every Sunday, 7 AM PDT | 8 AM Costa Rica (for now) | 10 AM EDT.

Join us for the very first Inward Bound on September 24!